Go
Contact Number
1(888) 294-HANS (4267)

Alpine Club

123
464 Maple Avenue, Kitchener, 519-744-1521, www.alpineclub.ca
 
Famous for our Apple Strudel, the Alpine Club is one of the best-known German-Canadian Clubs. Come out for a traditional home-cooked meal and stay for a night filled with music and dancing.

The Alpine Club, founded in 1953 by members originating from Gottschee, Austria and Germany, is located where they settled in the Kitchener-Waterloo area. The Alpine Club maintains and nurtures its traditions of speaking Gottscheerisch, German and English not only during Kitchener-Waterloo Oktoberfest but throughout the year.

As one of the best known German-Canadian Clubs, the cozy atmosphere, combined with delicious cooked meals and entertainment by ethnic German dance groups make the Alpine Club a popular choice on any of the nine days of Gemuetlichkeit during Kitchener-Waterloo Oktoberfest! There is no typical crowd at the Alpine Club; you will find the patrons range from University students to senior citizens, and everything in between. There is something for everyone at the Alpine Club!Neat, casual dress, or tracht. Capacity: 400 

Support persons accompanying a customer with a disability are required to purchase a ticket.

Festhallen are 19+ with the exception of Family Day programs

Print at home is NOT available for this festhalle

Alpine Club - Day 1 - Fri. Oct. 5, 2018
Friday October 5, 2018 6:00pm to 1:00am GAT (Guaranteed Admission Time) 7:00pm

$13.27 EACH Ordering Cut Off: Friday, October 5, 2018 8:00 PM
176 available

Alpine Club - Day 2 - Sat. Oct. 6, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018 5:00pm to 1:00am GAT (Guaranteed Admission Time) 6:00pm

$15.04 EACH Ordering Cut Off: Saturday, October 6, 2018 8:00 PM
58 available

Alpine Club - Day 3 - Sun. Oct. 7, 2018
Sunday October 7, 2018 1:00pm to 6:00pm Family Day. Children 12 and under free. GAT (Guaranteed Admission Time) 2:00pm.

$8.85 EACH Ordering Cut Off: Sunday, October 7, 2018 5:00 PM
80 available

Alpine Club - Day 4 - Mon. Oct. 8, 2018
Monday October 8, 2018 1:00pm to 6:00pm Family Day. Children 12 and under free. GAT (Guaranteed Admission Time) 2:00pm

$8.85 EACH Ordering Cut Off: Monday, October 8, 2018 5:00 PM
96 available

Alpine Club - Day 5 - Tues., Oct. 9, 2018
Tuesday October 9, 2018 6:00pm to 11:00pm So You Think You Can Tanz GAT (Guaranteed Admission Time) 7:00pm

$13.27 EACH Ordering Cut Off: Tuesday, October 9, 2018 5:00 PM
83 available

Alpine Club - Day 7 - Thurs. Oct. 11, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018 6:00pm to 11:00pm GAT (Guaranteed Admission Time) 7:00pm

$8.85 EACH Ordering Cut Off: Thursday, October 11, 2018 6:00 PM
94 available

Alpine Club - Day 8 - Fri. Oct. 12, 2018
Friday October 12, 2018 6:00pm to 1:00am GAT (Guaranteed Admission Time) 7:00pm

$15.04 EACH Ordering Cut Off: Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00 PM
157 available

Alpine Club - Day 9 - Sat. Oct. 13, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018 5:00pm to 1:00am GAT (Guaranteed Admission Time) 6:00pm

$17.70 EACH Ordering Cut Off: Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00 PM
1 available