Go
Contact Number
1(888) 294-HANS (4267)

Oktoberfest Haus at Lot 42

41 Ardelt Place, Kitchener Ontario

Oktoberfest Haus Logo-2018
Oktoberfest Haus @ LOT42 is the newest festhalle at Kitchener-Waterloo Oktoberfest. Launching as part of the 50th Anniversary celebrations, this exciting festhalle provides a new place to polka the night away. Oktoberfest Haus will be housed on the LOT42 Global Flex Campus and will be the biggest festhallen in 2018! They will run six evenings of authentic music, entertainment, food, games and much more! Stay tuned for more details on the Oktoberfest Haus @ LOT42 experience.

The Print At Home option is now available

Festhallen are 19+ with the exception of Family Day programs

Oktoberfest Haus - Day 1 - Fri. Oct. 5, 2018
LOT 42 Friday October 5, 2018 6:00pm to 1:00am GAT (Guaranteed Admission Time) 8:00pm

$20.00 EACH Ordering Cut Off: Friday, October 5, 2018 8:00 PM
117 available

Oktoberfest Haus - Day 2 - Sat. Oct. 6, 2018
LOT 42 Saturday October 6, 2018 6:00pm to 1:00am GAT (Guaranteed Admission Time) 8:00pm

$20.00 EACH Ordering Cut Off: Saturday, October 6, 2018 8:00 PM
138 available

Oktoberfest Haus - Day 6 - Wed. Oct. 10, 2018
LOT 42 Wednesday October 10, 2018 6:00pm to 1:00am GAT (Guaranteed Admission Time) 8:00pm

$20.00 EACH Ordering Cut Off: Wednesday, October 10, 2018 8:00 PM
197 available

Oktoberfest Haus - Day 7 - Thur. Oct. 11, 2018
LOT 42 Thursday October 11, 2018 6:00pm to 1:00am GAT (Guaranteed Admission Time) 8:00pm

$20.00 EACH Ordering Cut Off: Thursday, October 11, 2018 8:00 PM
197 available

Oktoberfest Haus - Day 8 - Fri. Oct. 12, 2018
LOT 42 Friday October 12, 2018 6:00pm to 1:00am GAT (Guaranteed Admission Time) 8:00pm

$20.00 EACH Ordering Cut Off: Friday, October 12, 2018 8:00 PM
191 available

Oktoberfest Haus - Day 9 - Sat. Oct. 13, 2018
LOT 42 Saturday October 13, 2018 6:00pm to 1:00am GAT (Guaranteed Admission Time) 8:00pm

$20.00 EACH Ordering Cut Off: Saturday, October 13, 2018 8:00 PM
182 available